Larry Walker should be the second Canadian player elected to Cooperstown

With Pat Gillick being elected by the Veterans Committee, Roberto Alomar likely to be voted in by the writers and longtime Expos broadcaster Dave Van Horne to receive the Ford C. Frick Award, the 2011 National Baseball Hall of Fame induction ceremonies will have a distinctly Canadian flavor. In his first year on the ballot,... Continue Reading →

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: